Our Faculties

Please click on the logo to access the individual faculty website.

Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy Faculté de  pharmacie
Dean:  Dr. Lisa Dolovich Dean:  Dr. Lyne Lalonde
Email: dean.phm@utoronto.ca Email:  lyne.lalonde@umontreal.ca
College of Pharmacy Faculté de  pharmacie​
Dean:  Ms. Susan Mansour Dean:  Ms. Anne Dionne
Email:  pharmacy@dal.ca Email:  pha@pha.ulaval.ca
Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences College of Pharmacy & Nutrition
Dean (Interim):  Dr. Christine Hughes Dean:  Dr. Jane Alcorn
Email:  Dean-Pharmacy@ualberta.ca Email:  pharmacy-nutrition@usask.ca
School of Pharmacy Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dean:  Dr. Andrea Edginton Dean:  Dr. Michael Coughtrie
Email:  aedginto@uwaterloo.ca Email:  michael.coughtrie@ubc.ca
College of Pharmacy School of Pharmacy
Dean:  Dr. Lalitha Raman-Wilms Dean:  Dr. Shawn Bugden
Email:  pharmacy@umanitoba.ca Email:  pharminfo@mun.ca  
Our Faculties