Board of Directors 2023-2024

Jane Alcorn, President
College of Pharmacy and Nutrition
University of Saskatchewan 

Christine Leong, Vice President
College of Pharmacy
University of Manitoba

Natalie Crown, Past President
Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy 
University of Toronto 

Christine Hughes, Treasurer 
Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Alberta

Larry Lynd
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of British Columbia

Susan Mansour
College of Pharmacy
Dalhousie University 

Julie Méthot
Faculté de pharmacie
Université Laval

Shawn Bugden
School of Pharmacy
Memorial University 

Ema Ferreira 
Faculté de pharmacie
Université de Montréal

Nardine Nakhla 
School of Pharmacy
University of Waterloo

Christine Landry
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Université d’Ottawa

(Effective July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024)

Our Faculties