Council of Deans 2017-2018
     
Heather Boon, Chair Phone: 416-978-2880
Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy Fax: 416-946-0430
University of Toronto Email: heather.boon@utoronto.ca
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3M2    
     
​Susan Mansour, Vice Chair Phone: 902-494-3504
College of Pharmacy Fax: 902-494-1396
Dalhousie University Email: susan.mansour@dal.ca
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4R2    
     
​Kishor Wasan Phone: 306-966-6328
College of Pharmacy & Nutrition Fax: 306-966-6173
University of Saskatchewan Email: Kishor.Wasan@usask.ca
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 5C9    
     
Neal Davies Phone: 780-492-2429
Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences Fax:  
University of Alberta Email: ndavies@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2E1    
     
Lisa Bishop, Interim Dean Phone: 709-777-6571
School of Pharmacy Fax: 709-777-8301
Memorial University of Newfoundland Email: ldbishop@mun.ca
St. John's, Newfoundland A1B 3V6    
     
Jean Lefebvre Phone: 418-656-2131
Faculté de pharmacie Fax: 418-656-2305
Université Laval Email: Jean.Lefebvre@pha.ulaval.ca
Quebec (Quebec) G1V 0A6    
     
Lyne Lalonde Phone: 514-343-5315
Faculté de pharmacie Fax: 514-343-2102
Université de Montréal Email: lyne.lalonde@umontreal.ca
Montréal, Quebec H3C 3J7    
     
David Edwards Phone: 519-888-4408
School of Pharmacy Fax: 519-888-7910
University of Waterloo Email: david.edwards@uwaterloo.ca
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1    
     
Lalitha Raman-Wilms Phone: 204-474-9038
College of Pharmacy Fax: 204-789-3744
University of Manitoba Email: lalitha.raman-wilms@umanitoba.ca
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 0T5    
     
Michael Coughtrie Phone: 604-822-2343
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences Fax: 604-822-3035
University of British Columbia Email: michael.coughtrie@ubc.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z3    
     
Effective August 1, 2017    
Our Faculties