Council of Faculties 2017-2018

AFPC Executive

     
Gilles Leclerc, Chair    Phone:                 514-343-5989                                      
Faculté de pharmacie Fax:  
Université de Montréal Email: gilles.leclerc@umontreal.ca
Montréal, Quebec H3C 3J7    
     
​Cynthia Richard, Vice Chair Phone:   519-888-4567 Extension 21345
School of Pharmacy Fax:  
University of Waterloo Email: c25richa@uwaterloo.ca
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 1C5    
     
Janet Cooper, Executive Director Phone: 613-298-7167
Association of Faculties of Pharmacy of Canada Fax:  
PO Box 59025 Alta Vista Email: executivedirector@afpc.info
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 5T7    

AFPC Councillors

​Ann Thompson Phone: 780-492-5905
Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Fax: 780-492-1217
University of Alberta Email: athompson@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 1C9    
     
Tannis Jurgens  Phone:           902-494-3796                                         
Faculty of Health Professions, College of Pharmacy Fax: 902-494-1396
Dalhousie University Email: tannis.jurgens@dal.ca
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4H2    
     
Beverly Fitzpatrick Phone: 709-777-2407
School of Pharmacy Fax: 709-777-7044
Memorial University of Newfoundland Email: bfitzpatrick@mun.ca
St. John's, Newfoundland A1B 3V6    
     
I fan Kuo Phone: 204-318-2576
College of Pharmacy Fax: 204-789-3744
University of Manitoba Email: i.kuo@umanitoba.ca
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 0T5    
     
Julie Methot Phone: 418-656-2131 Ext. 4334
Faculté de pharmacie Fax:  
Université Laval Email: julie.methot@pha.ulaval.ca
Quebec, Quebec G1V 0A6    
     
Patricia Gerber Phone: 604-813-5390
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences Fax: 604-822-3035
University of British Columbia Email: patricia.gerber@ubc.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z3    
     
Ed Krol  Phone: 306-966-2011
College of Pharmacy & Nutrition Fax: 306-966-6377
University of Saskatchewan Email: ed.krol@usask.ca
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4    
     
Jamie Kellar  Phone: 416-535-8501 Extension 33053
Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy Fax: 416-583-1301
University of Toronto Email: jamie.kellar@camh.ca
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3M2    
     
     
Effective July 1, 2017
 
Our Faculties