Council of Faculties 2016-2017

AFPC Executive

Ann Thompson, Chair Phone: 780-492-5905
Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences Fax: 780-492-1217
University of Alberta Email: athompson@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, AB T6G 1C9    
     
Gilles Leclerc, Vice Chair    Phone:                 514-343-5989                                      
Faculté de pharmacie Fax:  
Université de Montréal Email: gilles.leclerc@umontreal.ca
Montréal, Quebec H3C 3J7    
     
Harold Lopatka, Executive Director Phone: 780-868-5530
Association of Faculties of Pharmacy of Canada Fax: 780-492-1217
PO Box 21053 Terwilligar Email: executivedirector@afpc.info
Edmonton, Alberta T6R 2V4    

AFPC Councillors

Tannis Jurgens  Phone:              902-494-3796                                         
Faculty of Health Professions, College of Pharmacy Fax: 902-494-1396
Dalhousie University Email: tannis.jurgens@dal.ca
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4H2    
     
Beverly Fitzpatrick Phone: 709-777-2407
School of Pharmacy Fax: 709-777-7044
Memorial University of Newfoundland Email: bfitzpatrick@mun.ca
St. John's, Newfoundland A1B 3V6    
     
I fan Kuo Phone: 204-318-2576
College of Pharmacy Fax: 204-789-3744
University of Manitoba Email: i.kuo@umanitoba.ca
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 0T5    
     
Julie Methot Phone: 418-656-2131 Ext. 4334
Faculté de pharmacie Fax:  
Université Laval Email: julie.methot@pha.ulaval.ca
Quebec, Quebec G1V 0A6    
     
Patricia Gerber Phone: 604-813-5390
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences Fax: 604-822-3035
University of British Columbia Email: patricia.gerber@ubc.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z3    
     
Ed Krol  Phone: 306-966-2011
College of Pharmacy & Nutrition Fax: 306-966-6377
University of Saskatchewan Email: ed.krol@usask.ca
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4    
     
Jamie Kellar  Phone: 416-535-8501 Extension 33053
Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy Fax: 416-583-1301
University of Toronto Email: jamie.kellar@camh.ca
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3M2    
     
Cynthia Richard  Phone: 519-888-4567 Extension 21345
School of Pharmacy Fax:  
University of Waterloo Email: c25richa@uwaterloo.ca
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 1C5      
     
     
Effective July 1, 2016
 
Our Faculties